top of page


Special Series

The Kleshas - Raga - Working with attachment.
This is a series of classes to help you work through the fourth of the five kleshas - obstacles towards liberation - aversion.

Each class weaves the key theme throughout, to remind you how to keep choosing to show up to practice. There is no perfect order or combination for these classes. These are here to serve as reminders, not as blueprints.

Choose the class that resonates with your needs, and enjoy!

Looking for a class from the past?

Visit the class library.


Beginner: reclaiming pleasure through relaxation


Intermediate: cultivating contentment


Intermediate: cultivating non-attachment


Advanced: inviting joy

bottom of page